greetings!

Welcome to my first blog post, ever!  This blog will probably be a place to share my adventures + photography, though it may transform over time. 😉  I recently got a fancy camera and am having so much fun with it!  But bear in mind that recently = 3 weeks ago, so I am totally still learning!

Hm, well then, I suppose I’ll start out with a few photos from this weekend. Weee!!

IMG_0670

IMG_0671

IMG_0679 IMG_0680

IMG_0681

Jingy is being so serious!

IMG_0682

IMG_0685

Feets!

IMG_0690

Puffy — puffin all up in the camera!

IMG_0691

Sweet Sunshine Smiles 🙂

IMG_0692

*ahsa

2 thoughts on “greetings!

Leave a Reply

