Funnies from Home

IMG_2580Here are some photos I had forgotten I took back around Easter.  Enjoy!

These describe big M perfectly.  He is very silly, yet cuddly and he loves his big sissy!

Areh and Mikey Collage

Michael1

IMG_2603

IMG_2605

IMG_2607

IMG_2612Isn’t my sissy gorgeous?!

IMG_2620_B

IMG_2621

IMG_2624

IMG_2625

IMG_2627

Nina and ArehThen we had some fun with hi-fives and shooting in burst…

John and Ava Collage 1

John and Ava Collage 2

John and Ava Collage 3

John, Ava, Nina Collage 1

John, Ava, Nina Collage 2Of course, I’ll leave you with a photo of my little fuzzy puffin muffin!  I can’t contain myself when I see his squishy-ness!IMG_2672

ahsa*

3 thoughts on “Funnies from Home

  1. I LOVE number 3 of the kids together! They look like they are having so much fun! Ava looks like she is flying when she is jumping to give John a high five! You have a good eye for photography.

    Like

Leave a Reply

