Little Golden Mulberry Park

Greetings!  I have been off here and there looking for a job and have neglected my photos!  I have so many waiting to be shared that I promised myself I would spend these weekend nights catching up.  I LOVE taking photos and am especially excited to edit them since my family got me RadLab for my birthday!!!  Anywho, when I sat down to edit the photos from our time in Colorado, I stumbled upon these gems that I had to share.

Before I moved, I took the little ones to Little Mulberry Park during the golden hour.  We had the most beautiful light!  These were all edited in Lightroom and Photoshop (using the RadLab plugin).

IMG_3543

IMG_3375 IMG_3387

Malina and Michael

MichaelsIMG_3421IMG_3391IMG_3443IMG_3447IMG_3519IMG_3525Avas

And, because I thought it might be fun…OUTTAKES!  Here is what it looks like behind the scenes when you take three kids under the age of 10 out for a photo shoot.

IMG_3383 IMG_3371 IMG_3369

Have I mentioned how much I love photographing kids? 😀

ahsa*

2 thoughts on “Little Golden Mulberry Park

Leave a Reply

